logo-bargainrental
Menu

Contact Us


Toll Free 0800 566 701

(if you are calling from Australia please dial +64 9 972 2512)
 

To send us an enquiry please fill in the following form, and we will endeavour to reply within 1 to 12 hours.

 

Your Email*
First Name*
Last Name*
Subject*
Your Query*
In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see:



 
Auckland Car Hire 1

 
Auckland Branches

Grey Lynn - 271 Great North Road - 09 376 3141
e: greylynn@bargainrentals.co.nz - Map

Glenfield - 106 Sunnybrae Road - 09 444 4573
e: glenfield@bargainrentals.co.nz - Map

Onehunga - 302 Onehunga Mall Rd - 09 636 5224
e: onehunga@bargainrentals.co.nz - Map

East Tamaki - 30 Springs Rd - 09 282 0918
e: easttamaki@bargainrentals.co.nz - Map

Mt Wellington - 34 Lunn Ave - 09 280 4069
e: mtwellington@bargainrentals.co.nz - Map

Henderson - 329 Lincoln Road - 09 941 4110
e: henderson@bargainrentals.co.nz - Map

Airport Oaks - 22 Rennie Drive - 09 941 4040
e: aucklandairport@bargainrentals.co.nz - Map

 
hamilton-brc-123

 
Hamilton Branch

Frankton - 18 Grasslands Place (Off Kahikatea Dr)
07 974 0890 - e: hamilton@bargainrentals.co.nz - Map
Wellington Car Hire1-260

 
Wellington Branches

City Centre - Cnr Abel Smith + Cuba St - 04 384 0134
e: wellington@bargainrentals.co.nz - Map

Airport Depot - 17 Shelly Bay Road, Miramar - 0800 566 701 
e: wellington@bargainrentals.co.nz - Map
Christchurch Car Hire 1

 
Christchurch Branches

Hornby - 213 Main South Road - 03 358 9342
e: christchurch@bargainrentals.co.nz - Map

Airport - 6 Sir Keith Park Place - Harewood - 0800 566 701 
e: christchurch@bargainrentals.co.nz - Map
 


 
Email

Keep up to date with specials. Sign up for
our newsletter

In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see:
 
 

TALK TO US

We'd love to hear from you!

Name
Email
Message
In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see: