logo-bargainrental
Menu

Locations

Auckland Branches

22 Rennie Drive, Airport Oaks - Mangere
Mon - Sun: 8:00am to 6:00pm
Phone: 0800 566 701
Email: info@bargainrentals.co.nz

302 Onehunga Mall Road - Onehunga
Mon - Sun: 8:00am to 6:00pm
Phone: 0800 566 701
Email: onehunga@bargainrentals.co.nz

 

106 Sunnybrae Road - Glenfield - North Shore
Mon - Sun: 8:00am to 6:00pm 
Phone: 0800 566 701
Email: glenfield@bargainrentals.co.nz

 

34 Lunn Ave - Mount Wellington
Mon - Sun: 8:00am to 6:00pm
Phone: 0800 566 701
Email: mtwellington@bargainrentals.co.nz

 

271 Great North Road - Grey Lynn
Mon - Sun: 8:00am to 6:00pm
Phone: 0800 566 701
Email: greylynn@bargainrentals.co.nz

 

329 Lincoln Road - Henderson
Mon - Sun: 8:00am to 6:00pm
Phone: 0800 566 701
Email: henderson@bargainrentals.co.nz

 

30 Springs Road - East Tamaki
Mon - Sun: 8:00am to 6:00pm
Phone: 0800 566 701
Email: easttamaki@bargainrentals.co.nz

 

Hamilton Branch

18 Grasslands Place - Frankton 
Mon - Sun: 8:00am to 6:00pm
Phone: 0800 566 701
Email: hamilton@bargainrentals.co.nz

 

Christchurch Branch

213 Main South Road - Hornby
Mon - Sun: 8:00am to 6:00pm
Phone: 0800 566 701
Email: christchurch@bargainrentals.co.nz

6 Sir Keith Park Place - Harewood (Airport)
Mon - Sun: 7:00am to 8:00pm
Phone: 0800 566 701
Email: christchurch@bargainrentals.co.nz

 

Wellington Branch

Cnr Abel Smith and Cuba Street - Te Aro - City Centre
Mon - Sun: 8:00am to 6:00pm
Phone: 0800 566 701
Email: wellington@bargainrentals.co.nz

Email

Keep up to date with specials. Sign up for
our newsletter

 
 

TALK TO US

We'd love to hear from you!

Name
Email
Message
In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see: