logo-bargainrental
Menu

Locations

Auckland Branches

22 Rennie Drive, Airport Oaks - Mangere
Mon - Sun: 7:00am to 6:00pm
Phone: 0800 566 701
Email: info@bargainrentals.co.nz

302 Onehunga Mall Road - Onehunga
Mon - Sun: 8:00am to 6:00pm
Phone: 0800 566 701
Email: onehunga@bargainrentals.co.nz

 

106 Sunnybrae Road - Glenfield - North Shore
Mon - Sun: 8:00am to 6:00pm 
Phone: 0800 566 701
Email: glenfield@bargainrentals.co.nz

 

34 Lunn Ave - Mount Wellington
Mon - Sun: 8:00am to 6:00pm
Phone: 0800 566 701
Email: mtwellington@bargainrentals.co.nz

 

271 Great North Road - Grey Lynn
Mon - Sun: 8:00am to 6:00pm
Phone: 0800 566 701
Email: greylynn@bargainrentals.co.nz

 

329 Lincoln Road - Henderson
Mon - Sun: 8:00am to 6:00pm
Phone: 0800 566 701
Email: henderson@bargainrentals.co.nz

 

30 Springs Road - East Tamaki
Mon - Sun: 8:00am to 6:00pm
Phone: 0800 566 701
Email: easttamaki@bargainrentals.co.nz

 

44 Flexman Place - Silverdale
Mon - Sun: 8:00am to 6:00pm
Phone: 0800 566 701
Email: silverdale@bargainrentalcars.co.nz

 

Hamilton Branch

18 Grasslands Place - Frankton 
Mon - Sun: 8:00am to 6:00pm
Phone: 0800 566 701
Email: hamilton@bargainrentals.co.nz

 

Tauranga Branch

979 Cameron Road - Gate Pa 
Mon - Sun: 8:00am to 6:00pm
Phone: 0800 566 701
Email: tauranga@bargainrentalcars.co.nz

 

Wellington Branches

70 Kent Terrace, Mt Victoria
Mon - Sun: 8:00am to 6:00pm
Phone: 0800 566 701
Email: wellington@bargainrentals.co.nz

17 Shelly Bay Road, Miramar (Airport Area)
This branch is served by appointment only
Phone: 0800 566 701
Email: wellington@bargainrentals.co.nz

 

Christchurch Branches

213 Main South Road - Hornby
Mon - Sun: 8:00am to 6:00pm
Phone: 0800 566 701
Email: christchurch@bargainrentals.co.nz

6 Sir Keith Park Place - Harewood (Airport)
Mon - Sun: 6:00am to 9:00pm
Phone: 0800 566 701
Email: christchurch@bargainrentals.co.nz

Email

Keep up to date with specials. Sign up for
our newsletter

In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see:
 
 

TALK TO US

We'd love to hear from you!

Name
Email
Message
In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see: